top of page

Infinity War - Spoiler Alert!!!


This kind of movie gives me life like 100th times. This movie make me see that being smart and coding is way of cooler. And the pain and bruise that I had was just minuscule comparing to what they had endured. Makes me feel like I can take all kind of pain and if I was knock down, I was just going to get back up again, just like they did. And the fight scene makes me brave and want to learn Muay Thai again. Makes me want to say that if things on earth gets ugly, I'm not gonna wait for a hero to fall from the sky, I going to fight for myself. Well that is easy to say when you're standing side by side with the avengers.

I just really admire at what they believe in and their roles as defender of the Earth and the Universe.

My Only comment is that Doctor Strange could have save the day because I believe he has the most Powerful Stone. If I was Dr Strange I would have turn back the time and destroy all the stones before Thanos could have get his hand on them and also bring Loki, Hamdal and all the Asgard's survivor back to life again and the people of Xander Corps as for sure he have masacared them all to get the Powerstone. Oh yeah I remember Thor said: "Thanos already has the Power Stone because he stole it last week when he decimated Xandar" Or...or...when Mantis made Thanos unconscious? for a moment (before Quil knock him back to consciousness) when they were fighting Him on the Titan, they shouldn't had focus on how they can keep Thanos from closing his fist or pulling the Gaunlet off his hand. They should have cut off his hand. Same thing when Thor struck him with Ax on the chest, he should have cut off the hands making Thanos unable to do the Snap of a finger. Or the Head as Thanos said.


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page