top of page

SUNNIES FACE #FLUFFMATE as a Brand


I was not invited in the Launch Party of the Sunnies Face for the Content Creator, but I felt the celebration and the excitement of the launching of the SunniesStudio's Newest Line- The SUNNIES FACE all the way to my crib while watching their IG Story. I feel like I need to say something about the Product and the Brand itself and I can't really keep it to myself. You know how others throwing some shades to the Creators/Directors of the Sunnies Studio and even on the product itself being over-hype daw. You may say I'm a Pro Sunnies and I'am because the only words I care about them are they are Chic, Smart, Creative, Visionary and Powerful Entrepreneurs. I really like to hang out with these kind people that are business minded. Because Being Entrepreneurs are way way different than a Corporate Employee. Though I won't hesitate to work for them as an employee. It will be a very very great experience and I might learn something about business/fashion/style while working with them.

You know I think I should have done this in Vlog instead of Blogging but I'm not comfortable talking in front of the camera. It looks fake. It doesn't sound and look like me when I'm talking to the camera. and I'm more of myself when I Blogging. It just I'm scared I might forget something because my thoughts are running right now in a speed of light. I have to record some of my thoughts on my voice recorder. Well anyways.....

So lemme start with the Brand. What I really like about them when introducing something to the consumer is, it's not just putting the product out there. It's something about the QUALITY with a affordable price point. They really live up to the highest quality and unique and fun product and....the marketing (and Launch Party..) of the product is always on point their consumer keeps on buying more of their products, they can't even be content to having only one. And what's great about their products is when you buy something from them, may it be Specs, Shades, Milk Shakes and now Lipstick, its like you're taking a piece and a bit of them with you because its give you a chance to live up like them everytime you wear their brand. (I myself feel like I'm a bit of Martine Cajucom everytime I wear Vacay Lipstick Teehee) This is because they giving their all of themselves on each of the product they create and It's like, its their way of connecting not only to their customer but for girls who look up to them as a Fashion Icon. And this sets them apart from other Lifestyle Brand because every piece of Sunnies Studio's product is personalize by the Directors/Creator/Owner's own taste, ideas and personality. And they are genuinely really accept and listen to criticism. They really listen what their customer has to say with the product. For them hinde pwedeng "Oh this is beautiful" They will really ask for your real and honest review (Watching Georgina IG Story while swatching colors of the lippies with her yaya I think.). They don't compromise the brand or product just for the sake of their name or because it is associated with their name.

The Brand's Core on my own thoughts are Creativity, Fun, Unique, Chic, Elegant which runs literally on every Sunnies Studios line product and on their Interior, furniture, bathroom and the store ambiance.

They also broke the rules of clothing of a business woman and man. As a leader they can be "this is Business look type" but can still look Chic, Cool and Modern at the same time. They are not strict to Black Blazer and Grey pant suit serious look. They project Color and Fun. The most creative look that I have ever seen to leader in my office is a denim jacket. but still has that strict business look. But to the Sunnies's Director, they are wearing colors like millennial pink, terracotta, bright red. Colors that you won't really see mostly on Director/owner of a company. Another thing I think about the brand is they don't sell it on Watsons or any Department Stores and that way It feels exclusive and specials. It really is high end brand but in an affordable price point so all girls and women can feel luxuriously Chic without breaking their bank account.

So about the Product Sunnies Face Fluffmatte Lipstick . I'm not a lippie person because I have the worst case of dry chapped lips. But because since this is moisturizing according to the Brand and I can't hold myself from trying in. I got the shades Vacay and Milkshake. I get kilig eveytime I'm going to wear. Pictures below are just the swatch of Vacay because I'm haven't taken a picture of the Milkshake shade and me wearing them. Probably next time. I'll update when I got good one.

Sunnies Studio is a successful Brand.

Thank you for giving us a stylish Eyewear, Specs, a place to hang out and now a Lipstick


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page