top of page

Data Traffic Analysis


I've used many platforms for my personal blogs and the 1st platform I've use in the Tumblr. http://tumblrofcheche.tumblr.com/ Based on the below statistic, I gain 14 followers and I have some post that were liked by some of my followers. The post that were Like were post about me wanting to pursue a career in Fashion Industry and some are about my work.I have also engaged and replied back to some of my followers but didn't really form a friendship. I feel back then that my content does not speak about me. That I'm not really being real online. So I actually stop it and wanted to start again and I choose Wordpress as another Platform https://fuelyourinspirations.wordpress.com/ . I gain like 2 followers and viewers were from US, Turkey, Philippines, Malaysia, Greece, , Germany, Czech and France. some of the post that were like were my travel in South Korea, the video I repost about the travel in Pairs, a video I post about Style Clinic by Net-a-Porter and my announcement about my Book Project. I also try to comment and engage with other people and to my followers. It seems I catches the attention of bloggers who are bookworm and those who like about travel. But I kinda had a feeling to switch a platform again. This time I switch to the platform I'm using today and that is the WIX. https://annelalainecuevo.wixsite.com/justlive With WIX, this is a Blog I plan to hide from co workers and friends and just mainly open it up to other people as I kind of want to widen my horizon of people I met and talked to everyday. This time the post that were like by my followers are about my Movie Review. I just can't paste that statistic as the Traffic Analysis for WIX is for Premium account only and I haven't in Premium account yet.

These 3 Platforms have their own strength and weakness and I feel like I can engage more in Wordpress because my blog can easily be found on the search engine whereas in WIX.. I can't even find myself on the search engine. I probably need to polish the SEO skills. But I like it when in terms of privacy and it is good for a secret project or business I'm trying to put up :) So I think I'm gonna stick with WIX and Wordpress for different purpose.


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page