top of page

Modern Influencer


I have this Agenda everyday where I jot down at night and reads in the morning when I wake up like a To do List like I need to trim my nails and bangs, ideas I want to try, story I want to write, subject I want to blog, things I need to buy or to get because I run out of it, things I like to search on internet,app that I want to installed and what video or Netflix movie I want to watch next, ranging from to documentary, education to makeup to music video. But there is a habit of mine (or a habit that i still want to develop) that everyday I need to watch videos specifically from Penelope Pop/Ms Winnie Wong, Camie Juan and Jeline Catt. I'm kind of person that is easily influence by my surroundings and people that surrounds me. I kinda easily got the habit or gesture, the mannerism of other and even the way they talk and of all the millions people in the world I choose to be influence by these 3 people. They are bloggers, Vlogggers that's talks about life, makeup and everything about themselves which you can actually learn something to. And when it comes to make up, these ladies are not hardcore. Meaning they are not really overboard about the products they use on their face. They are minimalist and basic and according to Penelope, Basic means - "It not being thrifty or buying cheap products, it is about taking care of yourself by prioritizing what is essential to you" you can watch in here about her Makeup ---> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcK9vvSkI4s . Like on closet collection, Penelope loves timeless and classic pieces which I'm also into. Camie on the other hand provide you a swoon worthy of IG picture, Blog and Vlog. And I also love the way she speaks especially in French ----> https://www.camiejuan.com Here's one of Jeline Catt 's makeup - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtlD91KdM90 . What I like about her is her perfect skin that's why I like to watch her makeup and skincare videos. She also blogs her travel and where she shops. And these ladies are at my top list influencer when it comes to girly things. Lemme me know who are your influencer?


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page